Staff

Country Director

Ester Hakobyan

+374 10 575641
hakobyan@dvv-international.am

Deputy Country Director
Financial Manager

Armine Dadayan

+374 10 575641
dadayan@dvv-international.am

Accountant

Hasmik Ginovyan

+374 10 575641
ginovyan@dvv-international.am

Programs Coordinator

Anna Malkhasyan

+374 10 575641
malkhasyan@dvv-international.am

Cultural Projects Coordinator

Anahit Minasyan

+374 10 575641
minassyan@dvv-international.am

Project Coordinator

Tatevik Asryan

+374 10 575641
asryan@dvv-international.am

Project Assistant
Office Manager

Arevik Harutyunyan

+374 10 575641
harutyunyan@dvv-inernational.am

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo