Staff

Georgia Country Director

Lali Santeladze


Project Coordinator / Deputy Director of Georgia Country Office

Lika Katsitadze


katsitadze@dvv-international.ge

Head of Administration and Finance

Ia Gomelauri


gomelauri@dvv-international.ge

Project Coordinator

Dato Jikia


jikia@dvv-international.ge

Project Coordinator

Nana Chabukiani


chabukiani@dvv-international.ge

Project Coordinator

Insea Kiderlen


kiderlen@dvv-international.ge

Chief Accountant

Nino Kvinikadze


kvinikadze@dvv-international.ge

Financial Assistant

Mariam Abramishvili


abramishvili@dvv-international.ge

Logistic Assistant

Avto Tabashidze


Administrative Officer

Lela Matiashvili


matiashvili@dvv-international.ge

Project Coordinator

Giorgi Jikia


geo_jiki@dvv-international.ge

VHS DVV International LogoBMZ Logo